Teaching Staff

Mrs. Cora Baucom, MSN

6th  thru 12th Grade Educational Director
cbaucom@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Kathy Duncan
Pre-K thru 5th Grade Educational Director
kduncan@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Franny Folds
Daycare (6 months-2yrs.)
ffolds@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Jennifer Denton
Daycare (6months-2yrs.)
jdenton@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Sebrina Lindsey
Pre-K (3yrs.-5yrs.)
slindsey@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Clari Douglas
K-2nd Grade Teacher
cdouglas@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Lisa Cournoyer
3rd Grade Teacher
lcournoyer@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Charity Smith
4th-6th Grade Teacher
ssmith@nbcs.com

Mr. Billy Jones
6th thru 12th Grade Teacher
bjones@nbcs1999.com

Kristina Cannon
Monitor K-6th Grade
kcannon@nbcs1999.com

Mr. Roy Duncan
Administrator
rduncan@nbcs1999.com

Mrs. Jodye Jones
Administrative Assistant
jjones@nbcs1999.com